Kashmir: PHQ Transfers 54 Dy.SP’s

Police Headquarters (PHQ) today ordered transfer of 54 Deputy Superintendents of Police with immediate effect which include:- 1. Shri Ayaz Ahmad, SDPO Mahore is t

Cabinet update: List of Transfers of Officers

The PDP-BJP cabinet which met in Jammu under CM Ms Mehbooba Mufti ordered the following transfers. Sundeep Kumar Nayak, IAS (JK:88), Principal Secretary to the Go

Job Opportunity at School

2 teachers requied salary negotiable Qualification (Bsc) Contact at 9419550976 Or mail your resume on till 8 April. Candidates residing from